# ସୁଷମା (ପାଣିଗ୍ରାହୀ) ରଥ ପୁରସ୍କାର ପ୍ରତିଯୋଗିତା

ଓଡିଶା ରାଜ୍ୟରେ ସମୟ କଲେଜ ଏବଂ ୟୁନିଭରସିଟି ର ମହିଳା-ଛାତ୍ରୀ ମାନଙ୍କ ପାଇଁ ପଦ୍ମଭୂଷଣ ଭକ୍ତ ଭୂଷଣ ରଥ ଏକ ପ୍ରତିଯୋଗିତା ୨୦୧୭ ମସିହାରୁ ଆରୟ କରିଛନ୍ତି । ଏହି ପ୍ରତିଯୋଗିତା ଟି ଗଡ ଛଅ ବର୍ଷ ହେବ ଇଂରାଜି ଭାଷାରେ ସୃଜନଶୀଳ ଲେଖା ଦକ୍ଷତାକୁ ପ୍ରୋହାହିତ କରିବା ପାଇଁ ଆରୟ କରାଯାଇଛି। ଏଥିରେ ଭାଗ ନେବାକୁ ହେଲେ https://sushama.in/ website କୁ ଯାଇ ଅପଲୋଡ୍ ପୃଷାରେ, ଏକ ପର୍ମ ପୂରଣ କରିବାକୁ ହୁଏ, ଯାହା ଆର୍ଟିକିଲ୍ ର କଭର୍ ପେଜ୍ ସହିତ କ୍ରସ୍-ଚେକ୍ କରାଯାଏ । ୱେବସାଇଟ ରେ ନିର୍ଦ୍ଦେଶାବଳୀ ଅନୁଯାଇ ଆର୍ଟିକଲ୍ ଟି ଲେଖିଲେ ତାହା ଗ୍ରହଣ୍ କରାଯିବା ଭଲ ଆର୍ଟିକଲ୍ ଲେଖିଥିବା ଛାତ୍ରୀଙ୍କୁ ପୁରୟାର ଦିଆଯାଏ । https://sushama.in/ website ରେ ଆପଣ ମାନେ December 31st, 2023 ଯାଏ Article Upload କରିପାରିବେ । ପୁରୟାର ବିଷୟରେ ସବିଶେଷ ତଥ୍ୟ ପାଇଁ ଆପଣ ମାନେ ସାଇଟ୍ ପରିଦର୍ଶନ କରିପାରିବେ ।

## SUSAMA (Panigrahi) RATH Award Competition

PadmaBhusan Bhakta Bhusan Rath has started a "Creative Writing Contest in English" since 2017 for the Women Students from all the Colleges and Universities of the State, Odisha. This competition has been running for the last six years and Promotes Creative Writing Skills in the English Language. To participate in this contest, please visit <a href="https://sushama.in/">https://sushama.in/</a> website. Follow the guidelines and upload the article under the UPLOAD tab.

The best article gets an award of Rs.10,000 and two merit awards get Rs.2000 each.

Last date for submitting the articles is 31st December, 2023.

#### The Awardees for the year 2022-2023 are :-

Best Article - Ms. Deeptimayee Behera,

S.C.S. Autonomous College, Puri.

Merit Award - Ms. Aditi Choudhury,

D.A.V. School of Business Management, Bhubaneswar.

Merit Award - Ms. Nirlipta Patra,

B.B.Mahavidyalaya, Harichandanpur, Keonjhar.

### The Awardees for the year 2021-2022 are :-

Best Article - Ms. Sushree Sangeeta Behera

S.C.S. Autonomous College, Puri.

Merit Awa 1 - Ms. Alekshyaa Das

Stewart Science College, Cuttack

Merit Award - Ms. Puralika Mohanty

University Law College, Vanivihar, Bhubaneswar.

#### The Awardees for the year 2020-2021 are :-

Best Article - Ms. Akankhya Mohapatra

Rama Devi Women's University

Merit Award - Ms. Swarupini Patnaik

Ravenshaw University, Cuttack

Merit Award - Ms. Anusandhya Pattanayak

Department of Business Admin stration, Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bh Jbaneswar

#### The Awardees for the year 2019-2020 are :-

Best Article - Ms. Simran Mohanty

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar

Merit Award - Ms. Manasweta Mishra

Ravenshaw University, Cuttack

Merit Award - Ms. Akankhya Mohapatra

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar

#### The Awardees for the year 2018-2019 are :-

Best Article - Ms. Heba Fatima.

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar

Merit Award - Ms. Abhipsa Mohanty

BJB College, BJB Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Merit Award - 1s. Akankshya Mishra

Ravenshaw University, College Square, Cuttack

#### The Awardees for the year 2017-2018 are :-

Best Article - Ms. Sanjukta Praharaj

Department of Jou alism and Mass Communication,

B.J.B. AUTONOMO 3 COLLEGE, Bhubaneswar.

Merit Award - Ms. Anwesha Dash

Dept of Computer Science and Engineering, College of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar

Merit Award - Ms. Jasmine Panda

Dept of Chemistry, Aeronautics College, Sunabeda.